Associations


Cameroon Association in the Netherlands (CAMNED)

Présidente: Mme Magne Tabue Marcelle

email: marcy_tabs2000@yahoo.com

Africa Press International (API)

Founder/Executive Director: Larry Bate Takang
larry@africa-press.org
director@africa-press.org 
www.africa-press.org
www.larrybate.com

Association ADNA MATEN

Présidente: Mme Bertens Marlyse

email: marlysema2@yahoo.fr

STICHTING (Fondation) Bafang Kids

Président: Mr Leopold Foussom

email: foussom@hotmail.com

KUMBA Association in the Netherlands

Présidente: Mme Prudence Nanje

email: prudencek4@hotmail.com

African Celebrities Magazine-ACM (print and online versions)

Founder/Editor-in-Chief: Larry Bate Takang
larry@african-celebrities.com
editor@african-celebrities.com 
www.african-celebrities.com 
www.larrybate.com

Cameroonian Friendship Club, The Hague

Présidente: Mme Mirabelle Tamba

email: ……………………………

EKPE Society, the Netherlands

President: Mr. AKO Proteus

email: akoproteus@yahoo.co.uk

Cameroonians Union Amsterdam (CUA)

President: Mr Patrick Ngambi

email: pngambi@yahoo.com

Association des Ressortissants de l’ouest-Cameroun A.R.O.C

Président: Mr. Blaise Fokam
email: fokam10@yahoo.fr

presidence_aroc@yahoo.fr

Association OBOSSO, Eindhoven

Présidente: Mme Edith Penn

email: pennedith@yahoo.fr

Cameroonian Students Association (CSA)

President: Mr. Masango Fred Epie

email: masangoblade@yahoo.com

Essamba Homme Foundation

Présidente: Mme Angèle Etoundi Essamba

email: essam001@wxs.nl

+237 ELEGANCE

President: Elvis Ngah
email: plus237elegance@gmail.com

Stichting Lydia Foundation

Chairlady: Mrs. Caroline N.M.Bayiha
International representative Sustainable project & Contractor for SusAr-GB4ALL group
Contact:
Durbanstraat 32
2572SX The Hague
Tel : +31615287700
Fax : +3170-369940
E-mail : lydiafoundation@gmail.com

website: www.stlydiafoundaton.org

Lebialem Cultural and Development Association (L.E.C.D.A)

President: Mbolo Greg
Telephone: +31 107 513 991
Mobile: +31 641 052 495
Email: lecdanl@yahoo.nl
Address: Bergselaan 294B
3038 CK Rotterdam

UPPER BAYANG ASSOCIATION in HOLLAND (UBAH)

President: Mme EBAI Emilia Njui
Rotterdam, the Netherlands
Telephone number: 0636456470

Ejagham Cultural Association (Ekume Ejagham)

President: Ojong Felix
The Hague, the Netherlands
Telephone number:…………..

STICHTING BEKELI FOUNDATION

Founder/Director: Prudence Nanje
Willem Dreespark 264
2531 SV – The Hague
Tel.: +31 6 8718 8618 
Email: info@bekelifoundation.org 
www.bekelifoundation.org

Translate »