Category: Information

ASSOCIATIONS REGISTERED AT THE EMBASSY

Cameroon Association in the Netherlands (CAMNED) Présidente: Mme Magne Tabue Marcelle email: marcy_tabs2000@yahoo.com Africa Press International (API) Founder/Executive Director: Larry Bate Takanglarry@african-celebrities.comwww.africa-press.orgwww.african-celebrities.comwww.larrybate.com Association ADNA MATEN Présidente: Mme Bertens Marlyse email: marlysema2@yahoo.fr   STICHTING (Fondation) Bafang Kids Président: Mr Leopold Foussom email: foussom@hotmail.com   KUMBA Association in the Netherlands  Présidente: Mme Prudence Nanje email: prudencek4@hotmail.com African Celebrities Magazine […]

Embassy Staff

Embassy Staff

Diplomatic Staff H.E Mrs. Odette MELONO (Ambassador and Head of Mission)ambassador@cameroon-embassy.nl Mrs. Ela (1st Secretary in charge of Finance)ela@cameroon-embassy.nl Mr. Jean Patrice KOE Jr. (2nd Secretary in charge of Consular Affairs)koe.jr@cameroon-embassy.nl Technical Staff Mme Julienne Alexandra Bela M. (Private Secretary to the Ambassador)bela@cameroon-embassy.nl Mme Yvonne Ngo Mbog (Consular Officer in Charge of Visas)ngombog@cameroon-embassy.nl Mme Agnes Nicaise […]

Translate »