Contact


Embassy of the Republic of Cameroon, the Netherlands

Amaliastraat 14

2514 JC The Hague

E-mail: ambacam-la-haye@planet.nl

                info@cameroon-embassy.nl

Telephone: +31(0)70 346 9715

Fax: +31(0)70 365 2979

H.E Mrs. LIGUEMOH ONDOA Madeleiner Ambassador Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary: ambassador@cameroon-embassy.nl +31(0)70 346 9715
Mrs. Fonda Halima   1st Counsellor:
fonda@cameroon-embassy.nl +31(0)70 346 9715
Mrs. Ela Abesolo1st Secretary (In charge of Finance): a.ela@cameroon-embassy.nl +31(0)70 346 9715
Mr. Mome Martin Chin 2nd Secretary (Head, Consular Services): mome@cameroon-embassy.nl; consular@cameroon-embassy.nl +31(0)70 346 9715
Press and Media Office

Larry Bate Takang  Web Editor/Communications

press@cameroon-embassy.nl

webmaster@cameroon-embassy.nl

+31(0)70 346 9715

+31(0)70 346 9715

Translate »