Embassy Staff

Diplomatic Staff
staff1H.E Mrs. Odette MELONO(Ambassador and Head of Mission) ambassador@cameroon-embassy.nl staff8Mrs. Ela Abessolo Mezo (1st Secretary in charge of Finance) ela@cameroon-embassy.nl staff2Mr. Jean Patrice KOE Jr.(2nd Secretary in charge of Consular Affairs) koe.jr@cameroon-embassy.nl
Technical Staff


Mme Yvonne Ngo Mbog (Consular Officer in Charge of Visas) ngombog@cameroon-embassy.nl


Mme Agnes Nicaise Hiol Massock (Consular Officer in charge of Passports) hiol@cameroon-embassy.nl


Translate »