The Embassy comprises of several Departments or Offices (see below):

● Office of the Ambassador (Head of Mission)

● Office of the 1st Counsellor

● Office of the 1st Secretary (Financial Affairs)

● Office of the 2nd Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

● Consular Services (Passport Department)

● Consular Services (Visa Department)

Communications Dep’t (in charge of Website, online  and media matters)

Secretariat of the Ambassador

● Technical Services Department (in charge of all technical staff)

Translate »